Caroline Busser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • musician (cellist) in the orchestra
  • School in Munich, musical studies in Detmold, Munich and ...
  • From Munich
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey there!
I'm Caroline, I was born in Munich and am now living in Kaiserslautern, (a city near the french frontier), playing the cello in the opera orchestra.
I live in a flat share with 3 fantastic people, we have a big living room where there's always space to welcome couchsurfers from all over the world. I would say that I'm a social and open minded person always happy to meet new people, to see different place, to travel a lot and to plunge into new culture and ways of lives.

My actuel project is traveling through whole Europe with "ICstrings" in order to play concerts and make videos: www.icstrings.com, we would be happy to travel to your place and maybe to play a private concert for you:-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I lived at three different places in Norway, all of them fantastic experiences, I made new friends and we still have contact, …hoping that I can "give back" the wonderful hospitality I was offered..!
So I would be happy to host people in my flate share, to show them the city, to talk, to cook and have a nice time!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had ONLY great experiences with couchsurfers, good times filled with interesting and funny moments !!

Interests

Music (playing, listening...), sports (biking, hiking, skiing, swimming), movies, art, languages, baking, meeting people, travelling, ….and: couchsurfing!!

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • baking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • opera
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Cuba, Denmark, France, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile. It’s free!