Carolin Nilorac's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • A-levels
  • From Wolfenbüttel, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling around Australia! :)

PABOUT ME
Hey guys I'm 20 years old and from Germany, living in Australia since more than a year and made a lot of great experience. Just love it here :)

At the moment I'm living in Darwin and working as an Au pair and waitress. Im pretty new here and happy to meet new people and make some cool experience!! As a traveler it's always really interesting to get to know some locals :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think couchsurfing is a really good opportunity for travellers to feel kind of home wherever they going.
You can live together with some locals, get some great information and maybe make some friends all over the world.

Of course I'm more than happy to welcome you in Germany :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I made some really nice first couchsurf experience in Melbourne and are pretty exciting about to make new experience !

Interests

Sports, like skiing, snowboarding, wakeboarding, beachvolleyball, basketball, hiking, biking and sooo on!
Would be happy if someone show me how to surf! :)

Musik, beach, camping, reading, traveling, cooking, dancing, swimming, pubs with live music, open mic, bonfire, markets

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • au-pair
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Lucky number slevin is one of my favourite movies.
I'm listening atm to Ben Howard, Angus & Julia Stone, the Kooks, Mumford and sons, Milky chance, Woodlock, Pierce brothers and some electronic/minimal music.

Le petit prince! An awesome book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Coming to Australia was the best thing I've made so far!

Working on a sheep and cattle station, giving birth to lambs and castrating them, was definitely a one-time experience for me

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some German, but it's pretty hard to learn I guess!
I would love to improve my English while meeting local Australians and happy to share some great experience, travel stories, good food..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some great travel stories and German or international food, love to cook and try out new things :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolin’s full profile. It’s free!