Logo orange

CAROLL-ANN

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CAROLL-ANN's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Health Science
  • From Montreal, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Wants to travel the world, and till then...just in it for the ride.

ABOUT ME

I'm an optimist, an opertunist, an avid reader, a student, a friend, a sister, a music fanatic, a dancer and a traveller. I love learning new things all the time, meeting people and discovering new cultures. I love food and trying different kinds of food. I aspire to travel the world.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am entirely new to this Community, so I would really like to see what it has to offer :)

Interests

Travelling, Litterature, Dance, Photography, Fashion, Music, People

Music, Movies & Books

The Kite Runner, Shawshank Redemption, The Social Network, 500 Days of Summer, Forest Gump, Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machines, Adele, Jay-Z, Matt and Kim, Foster The People, Cesare Cremonini, Michael Buble, Grey's Anatomy, Gossip Girl.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have been travelling for the past 5 summers all across Europe. It gets better everytime. My greatest experience has been in Italy, where I lived for 2 months while attending an Italian school. The people I met, the food I ate, the whole 2 months were incredibly unreal.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Grenada, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see CAROLL-ANN's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile