Fotos de Caroline M

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Caroline. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Account executive in a Travel Agency
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De France & Spain
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering Argentina

ABOUT ME

I'm 24, french, leaving and working in Buenos Aires since november 2009. Open minded, friendly and easy going. I used to live in different places when i was younger and it seems that it's not gonna change!Travelling during the last years has been amazing and i'm not ready to stop it yet but I wanted to stay for a while somewhere and I chose Buenos Aires!

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing couchs in Europe and Venezuela, meeting couchsurfers, attending CS meetings when travelling or when living in France.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Great, unforgettable. What really matters are not the places you visit but the people you meet there, the things you share, the experience.

Intereses

Travelling, nature, hiking, alternative tourism: ecotourism, rural and community tourism, camping into the wild, cultures and traditions, good moovies, cultural events, festivals, arts, contemporary art, photography, spending good times with friends, summer, sunshining days.

  • arts
  • contemporary art
  • photography
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • tourism
  • ecotourism

Música, películas y libros

A lot

Algo increíble que he hecho

Living, working and sharing with indigenous communities of Lake Titicaca in Peru for 6 months

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Anything

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Ireland, Morocco, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, France, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Caroline. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos