Фотографии пользователя Karin _

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Karin. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 6 Отзывs 6 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • being full time student ;)
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Meppen, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

spot different sides of life

ABOUT ME

Nothing special to say actually..but here a little something
I m Karin, 26 year old, originally from a tiny city in the north west of Germany. I am currently studying my masters in Aachen, after completing my bachelor in Passau. I ve traveled to many places, but not only traveling is what I do during my sparetime, but also sports and spending time with my friends. People say I am a very energetic outgoing open minded person. I am very spontaneous and like to explore and see all kind of people and things. I will be happy to meet you, show you around, do sports together and maybe even host you, if the couch is free. If not, we should still have a chance to chat for a while :)

I am RIGHT NOW in Prague, for a Semester abroad and leaving mid of May. I canot offer my Couch as I live in a tiny apartment and my roommate is not into couchsurfing. But as I've so far explored the city a bit, I could Show you around or recommend you to some places/ restaurants etc :)
I am excited to meet you!

PHILOSOPHY

Always think negative...means that you cannot get disappointed at all. It cannot get worse then you were already expecting! So in the end you ll probably be happy, because it came better than you thought!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Through being hosted, hosting and meeting for coffee, beer and/or sightseeing with all kind of ppl from everywhere around the world

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It was almost always very very nice and a great experience I do not want to miss.

Интересы

sports (cycling, running, Badminton, Handball), Music, my friends and chatting with them, ice cream, laughing, traveling...

  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • handball
  • badminton
  • sightseeing

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

visited 15 states (6.66%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische veraling duits?

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you some german, I can teach you how to cook some good german meals, I can teach you how to be crazy without being drunk :)
We are all knowledge workers in some way and we all have different types of knowedge to share. It is about the Connection of two People how deeply this knowledge can be shared, tought and learned.
I am happy to find out what to teach you and learn from you. It is always some type of experience that you can gain benefit from only.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Czech Republic, Germany, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Karin. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы