Carsten Hedegaard Møller's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carsten’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish; learning Arabic, English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Turkish
  • 58, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Socialworker/Teacher ('socialpædagog'). Have worked with ...
  • ..goes on and on...Socialworker (socialpædagog)~bachelor....
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Well, guess I could write: 'Life is under constant construction'


"There is no future in using the present to fret over the past" ~ guess that's it, I'm living in the present, Mate.

My intuition and Logics guides me ;-)


I live in the present ~ no-one can see what's around the next corner, enjoy life now ;-D

This means that I'm tied up on "being" truth- and trustful in every sense of the word - the heart is open and I'm very direct.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


At the moment I wanna travel myself...[2014] I'll participate at the different foras, give and take advices on just about everything <3


Well, just had my first couchsufer staying at my place - a very positive experience, hope to have more....[2010 I think, Howard mendez ?]


My 3 teenagers, nature, people, webconstructions ~ links ~ 'All Hail the Internet'

  • festivals
  • environment
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • religion
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Hmm.., the weird, twisted ones ~ *NoT* crime- and war-movies.Almost all kinds of music ~ see mostly books related to my trade and books exploring life in allmost every aspect..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

"Amazing things" ~ life itself is amazing <3 I have my eyes wide open all the time experiencing lots and lots...

I've been hitch-hiking, attended lots of festivals (as both staff and audience), I've settled far away from my place of birth in a totally different environment, found my trade a bit late in life and generally feel marvellous

Teach, Learn, Share

Web-things, socialwork-craftmanship ('') - since I'm working with scizofrenics, physically and mentally handicapped, Aspies, adhd's, convicts asf.... At the moment it's unifying religions without any conformativity, no ortodoxy [2014]. Btw: I'm homeless, without any form of cash...been ripped of by a fu**** up danish woman I accidently married LoL yeahh.., enjoy life, happii without any drugs at all 8-) (Never did them in my life, high on music, reflections, collaborations asf => life itself

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Carsten’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups