Casandra Williams's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Casandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - American; learning Spanish
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Newport Beach, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Business professional newly single in new area wanting to make new interest and travel friends between the ages of 35-50. Looking to make female and male friends who are also well established business professionals/ investors.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m one year single after a long marriage I got in too young to have an adventurous life. I’m looking to make friends largely in my age group and share meals, life stories and adventure stories and make new happy memories.

Interests

  • fashion
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • wine
  • coffee
  • wine tasting
  • working out
  • shopping
  • music
  • country music
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • business
  • business travel
  • beaches
  • healthy food
  • dating
  • business ideas
  • health and fitness

Music, Movies, and Books

Music Pop, Jazz Country. Books: Think and Grow Rich, 4 Disciplines of Execution, Can’t Hurt Me. Movies-all the Avengers movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made SBA Small Business Woman Owner of the Year

Teach, Learn, Share

Investing, business ideas, shopping, meals, workout, dating stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Not sure what this means. Hopefully someone can explain.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, Ecuador, England, France, Haiti, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Scotland, Uganda

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Casandra’s full profile.