CasaVesela Mihai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 13 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CasaVesela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 31 References 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Romanian; learning Chinese (Simplified), German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Asistent medical / General Nurse
  • Secret Santa
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Out of town till 22 May 2o18
Thanks for understanding

Watts up (040)-0741798860. *****
Hello to everyone everywhere you are. Smiles and good roads all the time in 2o18.

*****Sometimes ( 4 or 5 days / month) I work in shift for 24h from 08 a.m. until next morning at 09 a.m. *****

*****Please bring with you an ID copy or any other document with your photo! Thank you ! *****

I have a big hause with a lots of space.... (see my photo)
Im a verry happy person, verry optimist and i try to make a better world starting with me.
I like to meet people and i love to share all my happyness and my life experiences.
I work hard and i love my job because that keep me bussy and far away from the ground . :))
I'm not necessarily looking to collect many references, but I am grateful to all friends who leaves a reference. this way I know what I have to improve to be a perfect host.

Also, since you came to my town, you do not have to live in my house. but we can meet for a simple story besides a good mood.

PLEASE READ THE ADITIONAL INFORMATION ABOUT MY HOUSE!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to make more frends and to know another *civilisation * or people like me who want to live in to a better world.
For me, couchsurf started in a cool summer evening when I met a lovely lady sad, trying to sleep on a park bench. She called Sophia, came from Belgium and had just been fooled by a host no longer answer the phone.
what I was doing in the park at that hour?
well, I did not sleep (i m a night bird), and I went for a walk in the moonlight.
I saw her, I heard her as trying to explain to a police patrol why its presence there .
After leaving the police, I went to her and started a conversation.Fearful at first, I arrived after three hours of the story, I wanted to invite her to sleep at my home in a soft bed, not a hard bank.
And she accepted. To my amazement!
it was almost morning when we went home.
She remained in the city two days, during which we talked about many things, we visited and we had fun in a pleasant way.
She told me about the existence of this site, and she made me curious to try.

sorry for me was that I have not listened to it in the beginning and I did not remember her full name to look for here. I hope that someday she would return and meet again to confirm this wonderful story.

Until then, I will try to follow her advice, I enjoy life, the beauty of nature and all the friends closest to farthest.
I have a wonderful life, a cheerful and roomy house, open to anyone in need of shelter and a warm reception in exchange for a smile and a good thought.
REMEMBER THAT!
ONLY GOOD PEOPLE WHO ARE cheerfully is accepted in my house!!!

Interests

enjoy and to be happy happy happy - sound like a crazzy but ..... maibe it is a little ....
i want to make a better world, i want to live in a good worl d
i think is good to learn something new every day and sharing my feelings and knowledge make me feel a better man!

  • socializing
  • emergency services
  • tourism
  • budget travel

Music, Movies, and Books

I like horror movies and the adventures. And YES, I cried at Titanic movie
i love playing at guitar!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i jump with round parashute.
I practice sky diving. 3000m from static helicopter!
i learn kizomba dance !!
crazy trip alone over 650 km in 50 h (3 days) crossing 2 mountains with a mountain bike.
Hitching on the Dubai highway

==========================================================
i live'd in
Romania
Roman (21years), Buzau (16 months), Sibiu (18 months) Cluj (6 months) Timisoara ( from january 2013)

United Kingdom
Doncaster (4 months)

==========================================================
i visited
Romania (Arad, Bacau, Brasov, Bucuresti, Buzau, Cacica, Caracal, Cluj, Constanta , Craiova, Dej, Deva, Focsani, Harghita, Hunedoara, Iasi, Mangalia, Paltinis, Reghin, Salonta, Sibiu, Sighisoara, Suceava, Targu Mures, Timisoara,
Spain (Madrid - 1997, 2016, Almeria 2016)
France (Paris -dec 2015)
Italy ( Milan &Rome -dec 2015)
Dubai (august 2016)
Belgium (Bruxelles 2016)
UK (London -dec2016. Manchester Doncaster -January 2017)

==========================================================
People i hosted in my hause

june .2015
Sophia from Belgium - 2 days/2nights - 1 girl - my first CS guest :))
july 2015
Rebecca from Canada - just meet in town - 1day - 1 girl
August2015
Ildo and SunDae from SouthKorea -6days/7nights - 2 boys
october 2015
Natalya from Russia - just meet in town - 1day - 1 girl
November 2015
Rafael from Singapore - just meet in Towm - 1 man
Taylor & Joseph with Duce from US - 3days/3nights - couple with a dog
Paulina & Klaudia with Pavel from Poland - 4days/5nights - 2 girl, 1 man,
December 2015
Jason, Audrey, Cléophée and Giulia from France & Italy - 2days/1night -group of 3 girls,1man
Mihaela & Cristi from Republica Moldova & Bacau (Romania) - 2 days/2nights
- 1 girl, 1 man ((( SPECIAL GUESTS!!! 31dec2015 - 01ian2016)))
February 2016
Anja,Manco & Mihaela from Slovenia - 1night,1day - 2 girls, 1 man
March 2016
Esra, Burak & Burcu from Turkey - 1 night, 1 day - 2 girls, 1man
Ondrej & Roman from Slovacia - 2 days .1 night - 2 boys
Alexa from Netherlands - 2 days, 2 nights - 1 girl
Ariane & Verena from Germany - 1day , 1 night - 2 girls
April 2016
Mehmet & Okan from Turkey - 1 nught - 2 boys
May 2016
John & Walter & Joseff from Austrich - 2days, 1 night - 3 boys
Tugba Group from Turkey - 1night - 4 girls - emergency
Ainoa & Sabela from Spain - 2 days, 3 nights -2 girls
Iulian Butuga from Craiova - 1 hight - 1 boy - emergency
July2016
Sergio and Friends from Spain - 1 night - 4 boys
August 2016
Camille & Kelian from France - 2nights, 2days - 1 girl 1 boy
Ania &Mallaury from Poland and France - 1 night - 2 girls
Paul and DD from France - 2 days, 2nights- 2 boys
Carrie & Nikolas from USA & Germany - 3 nights, 3 days - 2 boys
Emilia, Ula, Magdalena, Justyna from Poland - 2 nights, 2 days - 4 girls
Dejan from Serbia - 1 night, 1 day - 1 boy
Tomas from Czech Republic - 1 night, emergency - 1 boy
Andreea & Emmy from Romania - 1 night, 1 day, - 1girl, 1boy
September
Marie & -Chenee from New York & Australia - 1 night - 2 girls
Elena & friends from Italy - 1 night,2 days - 1 girl, 2 boys
Joanna from Poland - 1 night - 1 girl
Malgorzata & Henry from Poland & Germania - 1 night - 1girl ,1 boy
Sylvie from Belgium - 1 night 1 day - 1 girl
Alba, Nini, Semaye, Aygul from Spain, Georgia, Adjerbaijan - 2 nights, 1 day - 4 girl

Huk & Dana from Sidney & Praga - 2 days, 1 night - 1boy,1 girl
Diana & Zaida from Spain - 1 night - 2 girls
October 2016
LaRonda from Seattle - 10 days ,10 nights - 1 girl
November 2016
Jessica from Australia - 4 days, 4nights - 1 girl
*** 2nd time - 2days, 2nights -1 girl

2017
Out of room. Sorry. I just needed some time with my soul.
2018
welcome

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't drink alcohol but I know quite well where to go in Timisoara if you like the night club life and romanian girls. ))
i can be a nice guide in Timisoara if you want to visit different places and meet nice people to talk about everything you want.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Almost All.
Now, practically in Couchsurfing I love to cook with my guests when we have some time to spend together in the evening and you are very hungry because of long walk during the day.

I know that surfers are budget travellers but we can still cook for a cheap price.

PLEASE READ THE ADITIONAL INFORMATION ABOUT MY HOUSE!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Italy, Moldova, Romania, Serbia, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see CasaVesela’s full profile. It’s free!