Casey Nelson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Casey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • English Teacher
  • Bachelors of Arts at University of Oregon
  • From Austin , Texas
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

wanderlust

ABOUT ME

I am living in Spain teaching English. I look forward to traveling around Spain as well as Europe. I will be looking for a place to live with my boyfriend Miles, but until we get situated we are hoping to couch surf and hopefully get connected with people in our new city.

Interests

Sitting and lying on couches, dancing, going to see live music, exploring the wild, big adventures and small getaways.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • beaches
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in Buenos Aires of 6 months then backpacked around South America. I was lucky enough to see the Pacific Coast Beaches and the Andes Mountains. He vivido en Mérida, España por un año y voy a mudar a Logroño en Septiembre.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to work on my Spanish while helping you with your English.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Chile, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Casey’s full profile. It’s free!