Casey Wilson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Casey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • doctoral student, clinical psychology
  • 5 years at uni, 2 more to go!
  • From Whakatane, New Zealand
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to finish my case study and pass my exam!

ABOUT ME

Please read my profile before emailing me. We'll be away NOV 22nd-DEC 21st, so can't have anyone stay during that time.

I love to travel and have fun, am easy going and happy. I live with my boyfriend, a flatmate, our boxer puppy and a cat. I've lived in London, USA and Costa Rica, I've travelled all over, about 33 countries. My boyfriend is from USA, his parents are from columbia and spain so he speaks fluent spanish. I go to University 3 days a week and womens sports fighting every night.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't stayed with anyone, just hosted a 3 sets of people, with the 4th and 5th coming soon!

Interests

Acting, making movies, animals (especially Tank), the beach,

  • animals
  • cats
  • acting
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • boxing
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Fiji, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Casey’s full profile. It’s free!