Carola Casoni's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Vigevano, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Horrayy, I'm Carola from Italy and I moved in USA for one years for working as an Au Pair. I love travel and meet new people!
I'm also a musician and I love spend my time sing and play my guitar that I brought here from Italy. I also really enjoy all kind of music bug I'm a big jazz fans!
I love share story, know more about people, I'm just interesting what people think different than me and I like talk about it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I feel like I really need to know more about different place and country, I love different people and that's a great way to know more!

Interests

  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • blues
  • english
  • italian

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listen music and I like all kind of music!
I'm not a big movie fans! :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just took my car and ride it around Italy to play in the street with a couple friends! Was a great hard experience!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how speak Italian hand language and I'm not a great chef but I love cooking and share meal with people, I love try new flavor and taste and I work for 2 years in a pastry in Italy!

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Carola’s full profile. It’s free!