Casper Jensen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Casper’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Chemistry
  • From Frederikssund, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everybody.

My boyfriend (30) and I (22) are very outgoing people and would like to meet some people from outside this little cocoon we call Denmark.

In our everyday lives my Boyfriend is an archaeologist by education but works with unemployed people, that somehow have ended up in compromised social situations, along with integration through the understanding of culture. When it comes to me I am a student at the university of Copenhagen, where i study chemistry, namely analytical chemistry where my focus is on how analytical methods can be used in forensic science.

Okay that paragraph made us sound like the most boring people on earth, but that couldn't be further away from the true. We are both quite outgoing people that enjoys an active lifestyle, both physically and mentally, meaning that we really enjoy a good bike ride around Denmark or a hard workout, but also enjoy a long discussion about everything big and small like politics and religion. When we are not stimulating our brains or muscles we also enjoy an evening on the couch with a cup of tea and a good movie or tv-show.

Now you might think, "what does these nerds have to other then?" well first of all we can offer the above mentioned things, besides that we can offer a couch that can be made into a nice bed in an apartment in a lovely area close to central copenhagen and a huge park.
For geographical placement, check the link :)
https://www.google.dk/maps/place/Hammelstrupvej,+2450+København/@55.6446183,12.5191336,16.01z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x46525470950dca5d:0x208ed3b3fcc35acd!8m2!3d55.645293!4d12.51964

P.S we are very LBGT-friendly and are LGBT ourselves and very friendly towards liberal christians as well :)

Enjoy life.

Casper and Christian

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet international friends to broaden our horizons

Interests

  • politics
  • history
  • religion
  • being active
  • natural sciences

Music, Movies, and Books

waaaaaaaay to many to list

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

working with mentally handicapped children, while being being an exchange student in the US.

Surviving living a year in Mississippi.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a good conversation and I am one hell of a cook :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Norway, Portugal, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Casper’s full profile. It’s free!