casper D's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see casper’s full profile.


  • 18 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Sinhala, Sinhalese, Tamil, Urdu; learning Arabic (Gulf), Chinese (Simplified), Danish, Hindi, Japanese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • doctor, traveler (if its occupation)
  • masters
  • From Odense, Southern Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Traveling from 2nd December untill Christmas and then northern lights and ski holiday January

Week 7 thinking about Amsterdam or open for suggestions

to help fellow humans, getting to know ppl from different cultures, getting to know diversity n discover nature... everyday is suprice and gift... try to have friends all over the world and connect In deep level...


im a open person with open mind 2 absorb more about this world ppl n nature i love travelling...i talk a lot n listen at the same time a water person so im in d pool when ever i can...i got 2 warn u guys i luv adrenaline rush... I'm totally easygoing and laid back sometimes 😉…


live life to max so even if i die tomorrow i wouldn't regret...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i like help traveler’s and people in general what ever way possible… with information n like 2 show around if time permits or if they just wanna hang out I’m up to it.. or just chill relax and have long conversation. Now I host guest at my house and try to give them danish experience away from big city.


Have few I haven't surfed much since we I travel my schedule is pre planed and most time couldn't get couch... but have done some couch surfing in Singapore... I like to stay in hotel or hostel and meet Couchsurfers and hang out...


i do anyhting n everyhting with a smile i like most sports except few (table tennis)lol swimming cricket tennis badminton top of the list

  • partying
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • sports
  • cricket
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

i was a movie freek now less of a freek bec dont get d time 2 watch much but still i manage 2 watch 2-4 week

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i was involved in d war in srilanka as a doc. It was the best experience in my life...I like to travel more than 9 countries per year average...

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach a lot of things about life...I love looking things simple prospective….got so much 2 share...and i observe lot of stuff around me so ya i have info ;) I like to learn and try different things like make table out of old door 😉

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Indian Asian middle Easter food… I love cooking... ( not everyday) keep ur place better than how it was 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Maldives, North Korea, Norway, Pakistan, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, Japan, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see casper’s full profile.

My Groups