Cassandra and Scott's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cassandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Veterinarian
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We are a friendly, easy-going couple who enjoy entertaining, going camping, and travelling. I have recently graduated from vet school and I am starting work as a veterinarian, and my fiance is working in sales.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We enjoy hosting guests at our apartment. We haven't had the chance to surf at other people's homes yet, but will certainly try in the future!

Interests

To do as much as possible while spending as little as possible!

  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • beach
  • watching movies
  • horseback riding

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worked with veterinarians in Thailand, got lost in Beijing with no map or phone, Hiked the 49km Fundy Footpath in New Brunswick, Scuba dived in several counties, Explored the Cabot trail, New York City for new year's eve, skiing in Banff National Park

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Dominican Republic, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Cassandra’s full profile. It’s free!