Cassandre Paris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cassandre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • business school graduate
  • SKEMA Business School
  • From Tours, Centre-Val de Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

29 years old, fluent in English, love meeting new people from everywhere and share with them about gastronomy, cultural experience and points of view about the world's situation! The world is a small place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used to host couchsufers in my previous flat in Antibes (South of France).
I can host from time to time couchsurfers in my flat.
I am also planning to travel. I may need to be hosted sometimes.

Interests

Discover foreign cultures
Cooperation and solidarity
Gastronomy
Music
Dance
Social media
Politics
Economy
Travel

  • dancing
  • dining
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • communications
  • economics
  • mathematics
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : biopics
Books : biopics or political
Music : almost everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to Berlin alone when I was 16
Going to North Canada meeting the Inu community

Teach, Learn, Share

I used to teach Maths, Economics, English, German, French and some other subjects to school children from 11 to 18 when I was as student.

I used to lead some humanitarian projects and do volunteering with a caritative association in Paris.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food / good moments / experience / contacts / good addresses

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, Germany, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Cassandre’s full profile.