cassie brennan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see cassie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Instructor
  • hons degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living in Queenstown

CURRENT MISSION

Although your stay is free it's nice to get something back as costs goes up if you stay so ya maybe share a meal or beer or clean up anything really

Please don't send me copy and paste ps I know if it is.... please readprofile.
I want to....
see as many new places and meet as many new people as I can.

Before I talk about me i just want to say pay it forward guys and gals help each other out even if you don't know them...

ABOUT ME

I am 27 love outdoor adventure sports .... its my job and my Life.
I am from the west coast in Ireland..
I am always up for an adventure
living on the edge Yes please!!!!
Oh ya I like to take things easy also as well as all my adventures I do like to chill out and enjoy life too but I'm an adventure junkie
Anyways the code is kayak please quote this in your msg ... I want to see how many people actually read the details of me or just copy paste.

PHILOSOPHY

give everything a go and live it up ..... look forward and dont dwell on the past

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have only ever hosted people and never actually stayed with anyone...... We have had loads of guests throughout the summer on my friend Westy s couch surfing page if you want to check him out you can for references he's in my friends he's called Westy.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
just hosted looking to start surfing

Interests

Kayaking , Climbing, Hiking , swimming , snorkle, surf, hike, sailing, cycling, skating, art , canoeing , rafting and travelling of coarse.

Music, Movies, and Books

Disney movies ............chilled out music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helping kids get over thier fears using adventure sports.

What I Can Share with Hosts

11/01/18

I am currently back living in queenstown for my 3rd year and have no plans to go back to Ireland

IF ( PLEASE READ AS IT SAYS IF I HOST YOU IN Ireland :your staying with me we can kayak site see... You can visit where I work and do all the adventures free off charge.....I work in the biggest adventure resort in Ireland which also has a spa and 4 star hotel you can use as well.
If in NEWZEALAND
A place to sleep some food where to go.... Maybe go kayak or hike.....

Staying with you.......
I can cook help with jobs around the house..... Bring your dog for a walk get shopping bring a gift xx and most important good company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Puerto Rico, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ireland, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see cassie’s full profile.

My Groups