Fotos de Cassie Goswell

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 7 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Cassie. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Japanese, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Membro desde 2013
  • Student
  • Currently studying for a Spanish degree
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 80% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

I´m an fun, active English girl who enjoys anything new and exciting. Obviously the fact I love travelling is a given, but in particular I just love meeting new people. I enjoy outdoorsy activites (cycling, walking and more adventurous stuff like rafting and skydiving), eating out and partying. I also like cultural activies such as going to museums and exposicions. Basically as long as I´m not sitting by myself doing nothing I´m happy!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in a flat share atm but may be disposed to lending a couch depending on how occupied the flat is at the time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Total newbie!

Interesses

  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • cycling
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I don´t really watch many movies as I tend to fall asleep quite quickly and the same applies for books. But ones I have seen and love are Candy, Amores Perros, Alice in Wonderland, Black Swan - basically a mixture of everything! And book wise I´ve really enjoyed Norwegien Wood, Lolita, The Picture of Dorian Gray.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

The most amazing/scary thing I´ve ever probably done was the Nevis bungee for my 19th birthday, especially as I´m scared of heights!

Países que Visitei

France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore

Países em que Morei

Japan, New Zealand, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Cassie. É grátis!

Meus Grupos