Fotos von Katharina Korntner

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 3 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Katharina zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 8 Referenzs 4 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2007
  • Keine Angabe zum Beruf
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Aus Gallspach, Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I am..... hmmm.... get your own impression ;)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

To meet other people and get some impressions from other countries. It´s always interesting to see, how the things are going on over there.

Interessen

Hmmm.... there are so many... :) but I guess one of my biggest is reading.
Another is to go outside in the nature. Just for a walk and a good talk, or sometimes for hiking in the beautiful mountaines of the amazing area where I live. In summer I like to go swimming in one of the lakes around here, and in winter it´s great to go skiing. I think I am very flexible ;)

  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • lakes

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I like to watch movies - except the scary ones! One of my favourite is "The life of David Gale".
Music is a constant and necessary thing in my life. I couldn´t live without it. But I haven´t a specific genre.
Books are also in my life, since I can remember I can read. And before :) But I guess I have too many favourites to write them all down.
The last I´ve read was "The Martian" - great story!

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

hiked up the mountain in the middle of the night to watch the sunrise

I have to add another one: hiked through the desert for three days and slept under the sky with the most stars (and shooting stars) that I've ever seen in my life - it was soooo amazing!

Lehren, lernen, teilen

hmmm, what could I teach...? some german jawbreaker ;)

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

beside my flat some stories of my travel experience, which I have so far.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Central African Republic, Czech Republic, Italy, Nicaragua, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Austria, Germany

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Katharina zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen