Logo orange

Giorgio Cassone

Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 32 Positive References2 Negative
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Life lover
  • Antropology
  • From Lecce
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To finish growing up

ABOUT ME

I'm italian and i'm studying in France but currently on a long term vacation in Brussels. I like to travel, to discover, to meet people and simply have a good time... I'm open minded and interested by quite a lot of things, I love to share and to learn from other people and.. I love to walk!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

2009 - Canterbury(UK); Losanne(CH); Martigny(CH); Lyon(FR); Bruxelles(BE).
2010 - Lille(FR); Bruxelles(BE); Vlissingen(NL); Oostkapelle(NL); Schendam(NL); Amsterdam(NL); Lecce (IT); Marseille (FR)
2011 - Marseille (FR); Granada (ES)

Interests

I love to walk, travel, eat, reach emotional ecstasy, reading, writing, juggling, listen to music, languages, converse, getting basic human values right, getting to know people, teach people something, learn something from people!

Music, Movies & Books

Movie: all the b/w old films. All the GOOD color films.

Music: jazz, reggae, r'n b, rock, funk, folk..

Authors/Books: Foucault, Debord, Chomsky, DeCerteau, Bauman, Baudrillard, Polanyi, Beck, Calvino, Fo, Saramago..

Countries I've Visited

Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, France, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile