Sandra Dieckmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I try my best...
  • PhD student (chemistry)
  • From Marburg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Cape Diem

ABOUT ME

I am a friendly, open, and outgoing person, who likes to meet and work with different people. I like to laugh and enjoy meself and the person am I with. I am a reliable, trustworthy, very cooperative person and always to help people.

PHILOSOPHY

"Was Du nicht willst, dass man Dir tu, das füg auch keinem Anderen zu. "

Mean something like:
"Do as you would be done by" or
"Do unto others as you would have others do unto you."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am just starting. But I am looking forward to meet a lot of nice person.

Interests

I love sport. I am playing Basketball since I am 13 years old, running. I like to meet friends and new people. I love to go in the cinema, but only when I got salt popcorn ;-)(that is not always the case in Germany).
I like baking and I am quiet good in it, test it!
Some another hobbys of my: photograph, dancing, bbq, enjoy me and the people with me...

  • dancing
  • bbq
  • baking
  • running
  • movies
  • sports
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

That are so manys.
selection:
Movie: KillBill, Cruel Intentions, Hangover...
Music: Alternative Rock, but I like usually everythink without techno
Books. At the time the Twilight-Saga

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At the time, it was my 4 month living in Dublin. It was a great time...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!