cat Cats's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see cat’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Castile and León, Spain
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been meeting people on language exchange and meeting ups in the cities I've lived in and enjoyed it a lot. By now I have never been able to host but I am looking forward to do it when I can :)
I love meeting people from all around and exchanging experiencies and stories, while doing fun plans. That is what I have experienced with couchsurfing by now! :D

Interests

Drawing above all :) Travel+discover the world+learning languages as a part of it! I like cinema, doing yoga, diving and trekking.

  • arts
  • beer
  • yoga
  • crafts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • scuba diving
  • languages
  • language exchange

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Arts (drawing, arts and crafts... whatever!), help with Spanish, share a beer :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Indonesia, Kenya, Lithuania, Mongolia, Morocco, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see cat’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups