Catalina Solar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Catalina’s full profile.


  • 78 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Antofagasta, Antofagasta, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola ! I’m Catalina from Chile , living currently in Warracknabeal, Australia.

I love the nature, specially the forest , I was born in the driest dessert in the world 🌵 so for me any place with forest is the paradise ! I love the beach and sunbathing, can spend the whole day swimming and enjoying the sun rays ☀️ .

I am a totally a outdoor person, I’m always planing picnics, walkings, trips, and so on. I also love animals, I used to be a foster mom when I had the space.

My fav. Indoor activity, is to cook! There’s nothing better than a homemade meal ❤️. I’m vegetarian friendly, that it means in my normal life don’t eat meat but If someone offer to me I’m not gonna say no :)

I think life is amazing but alway can be better with a beer 🍺.

Im into the ecology, im very aware about not to waste resources 🍃.

And Im not looking for any romantic relationship , hookups, or nothing related! please don’t even try ✌🏻 don’t fuck up my trip or the moment.


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on CS bc I’m social and extroverted , I always love to meet new people and have friends all over the world. As well, I consider there’s nothing better than to know a new place with a local 🫀you really can soak in the culture.


  • animals
  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • raves
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • volunteering
  • food
  • nature
  • techno music
  • biking
  • party
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock in all their genders 🤘🏻 classic, metal and so on, I also like reggae , ska and folkloric music. Im a big fan of techno music , so I consider myself a part time raver 👽

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last 2018 I decided to leave my country just for one year … currently this is my fifth year traveling 🌎 🥳

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

If I’m in Chile : I can pick you up from the airport , I can cook for you ( I’m a great cook :) ) Chilean food or any kind of food , can share with u basically everything from my fridge, and even for my wardrobe in case you need. And of course amazing tours and moments.
I love to party and have drinks, so for sure can share typical spirits and locals beers.

If I’m in another place and I have a spare room/ bed or sofa I can offer you food and great times exploring together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Chile, Denmark, Hungary, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Catalina’s full profile.