Fotos de Cate Scott

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Cate. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Membro desde 2013
  • Student
  • Biology Major
  • De Keller, TX, USA
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I just graduated from The University of Arkansas and am working at a hospital now. I live in Texas.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I'm from Texas and have been really blessed to travel some but there are so many other places I want to go. My dream trips are to see the Northern Lights and to scuba in Indonesia.

Interesses

I love the ocean and would live on a beach town if I could! I like the city if I'm doing something or seeing someone but I tend to choose less crowded places with a lot of natural beauty. I love lakes and national parks and seeing the wonders of this world! I love being shown around if that is something a host can do, they always know the best places to go.

  • books
  • chocolate
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • surfing
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • religion
  • beaches
  • lakes

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Some of my favorite books are The Count of Monte Cristo, Mere Christianity, Harry Potter Series, Little Women, Enders Game and Call of the Wild. Some movies I love are Shawshank Redemption, About Time, She's The Man, Stand by Me, Pride and Predjudice. I like nearly all types of music, but I especially like listening to jazz or classic rock live.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I bungee jumped from the highest bungee in Central America.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can speak Spanish at an intermediate level. Anything involving the ocean or water sports I absolutely love, I can water ski and have a boating license.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can make some mean banana chocolate chip pancakes and would love to chat and swap stories over them. I am outgoing and love meeting new people and hearing their stories, I'd be very happy if out of my couch surfing experiences I made some new friends!

Países que Visitei

Canada, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Thailand

Países em que Morei

Costa Rica, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Cate. É grátis!