Caterina Nicora's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caterina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I study, but in my spare time I like reading books, liste...
  • I try to live respecting other people, and the places whe...
  • From Genoa, Liguria, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm trying to become a good doctor....a doctor first of all...Having care of other people is for me the most important thing to learn

ABOUT ME

I like meeting new people, travelling all around the world, and visiting the less sight-seeing country... finding hidden places,talking to local people, listening nature and filling with colours,smells and sounds ever met before. I like do this with Daniele, my sweet boyfriend.
No respecting people is not liking me

PHILOSOPHY

If you trust in something, You must fight for it. Never wait someone else do things instead of you. Never complain, just live!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just have known CS, so I've never travelled or hosted by this before, but I'd like to.
At the moment I live with my parents, so I cannot host people, but one day I will..

Interests

Listening new story about people travels, learning new cultures and languages,find good friends

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • languages
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Books are a big piece of my life...I like reading about everything, more or less...I listen what I consider good international music, and Italian one...specially Fabrizio De Andrè...I dont't like nonsense music...
I like watching funny or great movies, but I don't like watching tv, Italian TV is garbage

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving is definitely the most amazing, incredible and amuzing thing I do

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a very curios person, and I'm ready to learn almost everything.
I'm not sure what I could teach, because I'm very strict judgeing me...but maybe cooking a lot of dishes, and making DIV objects

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Greece, India, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Caterina’s full profile. It’s free!