Veronika Grishakova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • cinema, intertainment , filming, comedy shows ...
  • Moscow State Pedagogical University
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Originally from Moscow. working for one of the biggest сcomedy tv- show here in Russia. You know that kind of program that goes prime time on Friday night? Thats me !

when we are not filming , i am traveling, if i am not traveling - i am at work. I dream abt work where u always travel - that is gonna be perfect. i truly believe that only two things we will regret on his deathbed - that a little love and little traveled.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I got my first time experience when i was traviling around Viet Nam for a month all alone first time in Asia and it was a great time. Now i have friends to visit there and many stories to share with ppl i meet 🙏🏻

Interests

Meeting new ppl, knowing new cultures, practicing my english as much as i can , sharing stories, knowledge, feeling.

  • culture
  • tv
  • traveling
  • olympics
  • teaching
  • snowboard
  • learn languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay, Gainsbourg, Nickelback, Parov Stellar and many more really

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- have worked on XXII Winter Olympic Games in Sochi 2014
- bungee jumped from the bridge in Sochi with a 70m rope around my ankles.
- made South America trip in Summer 2016
- took part in Rio Summer Games in 2016
- lived with Berber nomads in the Sahara Desert for a week in Morocco building a house with bricks of mud
- swimming with pink dolphins in Amazon
Currently working for FIFA 2018 in Yekaterinburg

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show around, cook smth together , travel together, go on hick, a glass of wine? Depends

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Curaçao, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Kazakhstan, Laos, Latvia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.

My Groups