Fotos de Catharina Glander

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Catharina. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 21, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I just moved from Sweden to Berlin to attend university.

I am born in a small village in Germany, but staying at one place the whole time isn't my way of life. So since my childhood I was dreaming about traveling, now it's one of my passions. Unfortunately I never stayed longer than two weeks at another country (untily now, yay) and what is even worse: I never left Europe yet. My bucket list says to visit at least one place at every continent, so yea, this is one thing my life is about.

Another thing which is very important in my life are politics, including fighting against discrimination and for animal rights. I`m really into making this world a better place for everyone. I have no tolerance for racism, sexism, homophobia and transphobia.
I really like cooking and baking. I am not that super good at it but I would like to cook with others anyway. Or if someone hates cooking, I like to prepare food for them. Food is another passion, I guess. :D

I don`t know what`s left to say about me, so maybe I will edit this later.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is such a great idea. I love the thought of learning about a new place due locals, because that`s how you really get to know a culture.

I host because I want others to have such a great opportunity. I hope I will be able to travel around the whole world through Couchsurfing.

Intereses

In my free time (and currently also at my work place) I spend a lot of time cooking or baking. I like do learn new dishes or develop my own. It would be great to learn from people all over the world.

I like to spend time outside in the nature, relaxing walks as well as more adventurous stuff. My favorite places are lakes, forests and sea sides (this is why I love Sweden so much). I also like camping a lot.

  • animals
  • vegan
  • politics
  • camping
  • psychology
  • food
  • travelling
  • love

Música, películas y libros

Hermann Hesse, John Green
Damien Rice, Ben Howard, Sookee, Rise Against, AnnenMayKantereit

Algo increíble que he hecho

loving life

Enseña, aprende, comparte

- I could tell you a lot of useless German words and traditions
- I'd love to share my favorite recipes with you and get yours
- I love to hear random facts, even though I forget them most of the time

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

- cooking sessions
- conversations about everything
- laughter

Países que he visitado

France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Sweden

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Catharina. ¡Es gratis!