Catherine Vega Codd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Catherine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Chuquicamata, Antofagasta Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me dicen Catty. Soy Fonoaudióloga, Cantante, Vocal Couch Y Viajera!
Friends call me Catty. I am a Singer, Speech/Voice Therapist, Vocal Couch and a Traveller!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Porque entre más diversidad de gente conozcamos y entre más experiencias tengamos, nuestra alma será más rica.
Because the more people we meet and the more experiences we have, the richer our soul will be. Fruitful.

Interests

Me gusta compartir con la gente, pasarlo bien. Me gustan los instrumentos musicales, me gusta la gente que canta/toca música. Me encanta la cerveza negra y algo pa la mente. Respeto y contemplo la flora y fauna de los lugares. Me encanta escuchar música en vivo. Me encanta viajar y expandirme!

I like sharing with people and have fun. Love musical instruments, and people who sing/play. I love dark beer and joints. I respect and admire flora and fauna of every place. Love live music. Love traveling and expanding myself!

  • singing
  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • backpacking
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • trekking
  • bars
  • different cultures
  • weed

Music, Movies, and Books

Soul, r&b, funk, hip hop, jazz, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Haber cantando con mi banda favorita.
Haberme ido de intercambio al extranjero por 1 año.
To have sung with my favorite band.
To have lived abroad as an exchange student for 1 year.

Teach, Learn, Share

Me encanta conocer gente abierta al mundo e intercambiar pensamientos y cultura.
Love meeting open-minded people from all over the world to share thoughts and culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mi cultura, música, conversaciones, respeto.
My culture, music, chats, respect.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Catherine’s full profile. It’s free!