Catherine Nro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Catherine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Commercial engineering
  • Arturo Prat University
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Catherine and I am 25 years old. I live in Iquique city, Chile. I'm passionate about extreme sports, in my free time I make extreme skating inline, for this I want to travel the world knowing passionated people liked me and finding the most amazing skate spots.

You cand find me in:
Facebook.com/Kilysfm
Instagram.com/CatherineNro

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in CouchSurfing 'cause I loves travel and I want to explore every corner of the world with my inline skates knowing the different cultures and people. I would also liked to have guests from different communities and they want to know my beautiful city, as I say "paradise" Iquique. Of course know their different languages and want to shared adventures.

Interests

I like cats, camping, nature and animals. I like sport jump and move, I have a lot of energy. I like to meet fun people that is not afraid of ridicule. I like the good smoke :)

Aggressive skating my only one interest. Everything else is complementary to this.

  • animals
  • cats
  • camping
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Music:
Artics Monkeys, Julius Popper, Pxndx, Smashing P and a lot more.
* It depends on the season, the day or the moment.

Favorite Movies:
A clockwork orange, Grease, Mouling Rouge, Romeo and Juliet.

Books? This quote is ALL.
"The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to Love and be Loved in return."

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach:
Spanish, inline skating and more.

Learn:
English, Portuguese, french... all the languages!

Share:
All my experience and my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Drink a beer, a skates session and smoke.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Catherine’s full profile. It’s free!