Catherine Vashkevich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Catherine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Russian; learning English, Georgian, Hebrew (modern)
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No..no
  • Teacher of foregn language or no..
  • From Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a travelel and I travel by hitchhiking from 16 years old, so I a little bit experienced:D
. I like to learn languages ​​in the process of acquaintance and communication. I also go crazy about the traditional ways of creating cartoons and the process. And I love animals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because from time to time in some cities there is nowhere to put a tent. And coaching is an interesting experience.

Interests

Art, languages, people, cartoons and animation.

Music, Movies, and Books

Last B:
Master and Margarita; A mysterious night affair with a dog; A man who took his wife for a hat, Martin Iden.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I touched and caressed the dog, cow and several sheep at the same time! I adore animals.

Teach, Learn, Share

Hitchhiking, sculpturing, drawing..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my аttentive ears, who are ready to listen and learn

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Georgia, Israel, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Catherine’s full profile. It’s free!