Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Catherine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Japanese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • meeting creative people and create stuff I love!
  • multimedia designer school and now...Self education, meet...
  • From Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel 7 month through south east Asia


I'm open, true (waybe a little bit too much), have a lot of humour, I like to meet new people, and go out to see my friends. I'm curiouse, I like to experiment things, to travel, and to create stuff.


Don't do to others what you don't want them to do to you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Now I'm traveling and I have no place of my own but as soon as I have, Would be nice to share it with awesome people!


Couchsurfer saved my life when i arrived in Berlin. I met a lot of nice and interesting people and some of them are still regular friends i'm in contact with.


I like creativity. Create stuff myself, or with friends, or for my job (I'm graphic designer).
Reading a good book at the terrasse of a café.
Go to exibitions, and special events.
Travel and meet awesome people!

  • books
  • design
  • graphic design
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to describe now... Ok i'm a techno lover! but lets talk about it for real!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The nine month I spend in Tokyo, the people I met there, the language, the food (oh, my god, the food!) There were like 100 moments...!
My 3 years in Berlin!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach french, german, english, some cooking and maybe more.
I would like to learn a little bit of the language of the countries I visit!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel stories, cook something, make a portrait from them and share my drawings.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Japan, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Japan, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Catherine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups