Catrine Jonsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Catrine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

build my own green house!

ABOUT ME

I'm a creative and honnest person. calm and restless in the same way. Reading, eating, laughing, sharing. Want things to happen. Growing stuff! (vegetables). Hitch hiking. Like to use my body and hands. DIY and crafts. Feminism.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I messed up my profile and a lot of it was deleted. (we were 2 users logged in at the same time) That's why the profile is a bit poor, but I'm working on refilling it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Some surfing, some hosting.

Interests

I love to grow stuff. Now I'm working on a green house. I spend a lot of time in the garden growing vegetables and berries. Want to know more about to take care and preserve everything I grow. It's important for me to keep things sustainable and try to be a (small) bit independent from the stressfull money obessed society.

Big intrest in old animal breeds, breeds that not are so common anymore cause the breeding work doesn't find their ecomomic value high enough. But the animals are really healthy and well adopted to the surroundings.

  • animals
  • diy
  • womens rights
  • crafts
  • gardening
  • reading
  • hiking
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

L word
Mighty Boosh
Dexter

Joy Division
the Clash
DAF
dr Kosmos
Familjen

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every summer here up in the north when it's never dark and you never need to turn the light on.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share about animals (for example old breeds and the work on presenting the breeds) and life on the countryside. Know a lot of ecological growing. I also always want to learn more about these things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Old School Badges

  • 4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Catrine’s full profile.

My Groups