Catt Roberts's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Catt’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Calgary
  • From Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Recent university graduate hitting Europe for 3 months! I am super clean and easy going! Message me if you are available to host me on my travels!

Triple vaccinated! 💉

***PLEASE KNOW THAT THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE FOR ME*** I am not interested in sleeping in the same bed, being romantic or anything like that! Thank you for respecting this 💕

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and create friends from all walks of life. I love meeting new people and sharing experiences with them. Especially people you would not normally meet in your day-to-day life.

Interests

Meeting new people, exploring, hiking, camping, massive dog lover, and a ton of more things that are escaping my mind!

  • animals
  • books
  • yoga
  • working out
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • exploring
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: love all kinds of music, not really into electric though.

Movies: enjoy lots of different kinds of movies, comedy is probably my favourite but I also love action and adventure movies.

Books: I enjoy stories about different cultures and peoples experiences but also don’t mind a good dramatic book!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Brazil (2019)
Backpacking Europe for 3 months solo (currently doing this!)

Teach, Learn, Share

I dont know what I could teach or learn, there is always something to be taught or learned; however, I can definitely share about my travels, stories of my home, and what I do for a living.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can provide terrible jokes, teach you some yoga postures (been practicing for 5+ years), and share the knowledge I have obtained in my short life. I will also keep a tidy area and respect your place for the time I am there!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malawi, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada, Malawi

Join Couchsurfing to see Catt’s full profile.