CATZI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CATZI’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Journalist, PR
  • Master Degree in Communications
  • From Wels
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discover the world

ABOUT ME

i am currently 28 years old, work as journalist and in public relations... if i could, i would do nothing else than travel, but i am short of money and time, so some travelling is all i get. i love music, cooking, going out with my dear friends, photography, watching series, the usual stuff ;)

PHILOSOPHY

don't make plans.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i love to meet people from all over the world, by hosting them in vienna and meeting them on travels. what i love about cs is the chance to see another point of view of cities by meeting people who live there

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i hosted. surfed and mostly met people for coffe or drinks

Interests

music, photography - especially taking analog shots, travelling, art, cooking,...

  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • journalism

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: i love austrian movies, old classic movies and drama.

music:amanda palmer, dresden dolls, final fantasy, regina spector, anouk, damien rice, vampire weekend, florence and the machine, inxs, the subways and soooooo much more!!!

books: jane austen, simon becket, l. frank baum, heinrich böll, astrid lindgren, schnitzler...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Belize, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see CATZI’s full profile. It’s free!