Fotos de Isamar Carrillo

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Isamar. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese, Czech, German, Italian, Swahili
  • 35, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Researcher/Lecturer/PhD Student
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To explore the world and find my place in it - possibly with a bit of humour and a bit of adventure on the side!

ABOUT ME

I'm a world citizen with an ineterest in other cultures and traditions.

PHILOSOPHY

"Wise people learn when they can; fools learn when they must."--Arthur Wellesley, Duke of Wellington

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing, hosting, meeting people for coffee and a chat...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to the site!

Interesses

Reading, playing videogames, learning to play the piano, Batala (drumming), talking to friends, painting...

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • shopping
  • reading
  • socializing
  • painting
  • piano
  • surfing
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Books: Too many to list! But, OK, some examples: Dancing in the Streets, The Politics of Pleasure, Factory Girls, His Dark Materials trillogy, The Mythmaker, The Man in the High Castle, Oryx & Crake, Me Talk Pretty One Day...Movies: Gattaca, The First Grader, The Road HomeSeries: Will & Grace, The Golden Girls, Ellen

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

This one is really tough to answer, but let's see... Probably one of the most amazing sights I've seen is hundreds of elderly people doing Tai Chi at Dawn in Taipei. It was both awe-inspiring and heart-warming. Also, seeing the same people do charity later in the day was truly wonderful.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I could teach:Languages, cooking, dancing, IT skills, self-awareness and some Yuan-Ji dance, intercultural communication, online-shopping skillsWould love to learn: Irish dance and bodhranImprove my Chinese/Swahili/ItalianCook a dish from your country

Países que Visitei

Barbados, Bulgaria, China, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, South Africa, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Czech Republic, Netherlands, Oman, Taiwan, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Isamar. É grátis!

Meus Grupos