Fotos de Chris Buckley

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Chris. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Seasonal jobs. This past summer I worked at a ranch & Res...
  • Studied Conservation & Environmental Science & Biology.
  • De Appleton, WI, USA
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm 29 years old. Born & raised in Wisconsin. Love the outdoors & love the mountains. Camping, backpacking, canyoneering, bonfires, guitar, frisbee, snowboarding.... Really, just the outdoors in general. I'm addicted to traveling, seeing/experiencing new places & things, & meeting new people. Been traveling the past several years finding seasonal jobs in awesome locations. Not concerned about a secure job & making money - just trying to live this life up to the fullest while I can.
- Other: I love Pizza & Beer... Wine, whiskey, & vodka too. Also a big fan of all ethnic food but can't beat a nice taco night. Or, Steak and potatoes night.
- Love an adrenaline rush.
- I want to learn how to Base jump ASAP.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Brand new to Couch Surfing but I'm a traveler at heart & intend to continue camping wherever my destination is. However, I've heard great things about couch surfing & figure why not have a backup plan & meet some cool new people while I'm at it.

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I enjoy all music. I think all genres have good artists & bad artists. My favorite musician is probably Jose Gonzalez & Bon Iver. But I literally listen to everything - just depends what I'm in the mood for. I'm a huge movie fan. Comedies definitely make my day. Tommy Boy is probably my all time favorite movie. Love reading non-fiction & biographies. I love real, true, deep life stories & reading about the experiences of those whom have done some amazing things.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I lived in a tent the past 5 months in Zion National Park so that I could save my money & spend all my free time canyoneering and hiking for free. I worked at a ranch & resort that fed me and basically paid for my upcoming 3 week Iceland trip.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I love meeting new people & learning about their lifestyles & what they're interested in as well as sharing my experiences & my travels. Learning about other peoples travels can only excite me & give me the itch to see & do more.

Países que Visitei

Australia, Brazil, Canada

Países em que Morei

Australia, Brazil, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Chris. É grátis!