Ce Ag's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 21% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ce’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 45 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • LAWYER
  • UNIVERSITY
  • From Comuna 1, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Single, no kids, social, easy going, open minded, straight, cultured, fit, sporty, good natured, well mannered, obsessively clean, well traveled argentinean-italian man.... Loves food, good wine, nature, animals -especially dogs, don t have any of my own, though- films, books, and most of all...... Salsa and Bachata! ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Learn from
Other cultures and perspectives. Enjoy the small pleasures of life in good company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ce’s full profile.