Ce Nesler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ce’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Greek (modern)
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • always looking for ecosocial projects
  • bachelor of internacional developement
  • From Bolzano, Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

About me... I am a very curious person always looking forward to meet new people and to share experiences and ways of looking at the world. Therefore I choose to study international development: (a very mixed up study of environmental-political-sociological and economical concepts). In order to write my last work I was living now the last 5 months in Granada Spain.
What I really like to do is dancing and cooking/baking, so you can expect me to cook with joy for you in exchange for a little couch.
Everything else we will discover by knowing each other... :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am couch-surfing because I really support the way of supporting travellers in an unconventional way. Travelling by getting in contact with local people who are open to host you is always very enriching me.

Interests

As I was saying before I am a very curious person, so the branch of interests is wide.
But if I would have to break it down I would say that I am basically interested in people, ways of living and everything else connected to this, my approach is form a micro to a macro scale . From history to arts and biology, music, everything in, this makes it sometimes difficult to be a specialist and therefore I am definitely not a specialist in any of these topics.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • biology
  • history
  • language exchange

What I Can Share with Hosts

What I can share during my short stay as traveller is basically do bread (also with sourdough) or do some fresh Italian homemade pasta, pizza, focaccia... (the typical Italian stuff). And of course some language exchange...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, England, France, Greece, Norway, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, England, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ce’s full profile. It’s free!