Cesare Arturi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cesare’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 29 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • life enjoyer
  • bachelor degree in marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travelling everywhere!


G'day mates!!
I'm italian and definitely I love to travel!!
I'm 26 yo from a small town about a hour north from milan. but i left home looooong time ago and now i live in a small town 4 hours from melbourne in the country side in victoria - AUSTRALIA!!
i'm easygoing and friendly so no problem if you need a place to crash! just let me know dudes!
visited 27 states (12%)Create your own visited map of The World or Triposo world travel guide for Android


be positive and get a good karma, everything will come easier in this way! keep smiling and be friendly with people and they will be good with you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I knew a bit about CS but i had never used this before i travelled in australia and i discoverd how great CS is! so once I tried it i could not stop! now it's my favourite way to travel and the best way to meet people!


most of my experiences are from australia! i travelled on the east coast and i had a few CS experiences then i had one in perth on the west coast and one in tasmania! it has been great and i can't wait for having more!
i hosted a few people when i was at home in italy and was great.. i like the idea that people enjoy lake como which is the place where i used to live and they showed me that that place can be really cool!! as i grew up there i thought it was boring :P then in brazil i also couchsurfed when i travelled there!! so a few experiences around the world!!


playing guitar

  • photography
  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music and i like playing the guitar! I had a few bands in the last year. I played in different bands: in one we did folk, another one folk-rock-reggae and in the last I had we played indie rock music.
about books i like reading. The most i like is probably books about travelling. On the road by Kerouac is one of my favourite. but even the motorcycle's diarie which is even one of my favourite movie.
other movies i like are trainspotting, submarine, inception and lots of others!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

who knows what amazing is?! i reckon i havent' done/seen those amazing thinghs but when i talk with people about my life they think the whole life is amazing. hahaha. just kidding. or maybe not! :P so i guess you should meet me in person and i'll tell you something i've done and then you'll say if it amazes you or not!!

Teach, Learn, Share

ehi! hi all, well i love cooking and i'm always happy to cook for my friends! as i'm italian i cook lots of good italian meals! if you come to visit or if i'll visit you i will be more than happy to cook something out for you!
I like sports and it doesn't matter which one! i'm always ready to learn or teach something. well I have tried a bit of everything and i'm always interested in learning something new so i hope you can teach me something! eheh

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belize, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Guatemala, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cesare’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups