Cécile Faucillon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cécile’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • booking agent/artists manager in electronic music
  • I used to be an engineer in biotechnologies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 40-year-old French girl now leaving in Leipzig, Germany.

I moved to Germany to work, about 10 years ago. I've also lived in Scottland for 1 year and Holland for 7 months. I'm easy going, pretty funny, laughing a lot and trying as much as possible to make people around me happy. Some of my friends say I might be a little bit crazy too (from them, I take that as a compliment !). I like meeting new people, going out, listening to good music… and cooking & sharing good food ! I also organise drum'n'bass parties from time to time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I though it would be a great way to meet cool people while traveling


music, good food, party, nice people, reading books, sea & sun

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • people

Music, Movies, and Books

I love drum'n'bass and other electronic musics, rock (old school stuff that my dad loves too), folk etc.

My favorite book is "The little prince", a book about friendship… and travel :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Deciding to quit my job as a scientist to do something completely different (I’m now a booking agent for DJs). Best decision ever.

Teach, Learn, Share

I decided recently to learn skateboarding. Better late than never ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

cool stories, good laughs, nice food, fine wine, crazy parties...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Cécile’s full profile.