Cecilia Bäckmark's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecilia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Swedish; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Working
  • High School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
I´m Cecilia, I´m 19 years old and currently living and working in Stockholm where I am also born. Since September 2015 I have been working alot to save money for upcoming travel which has been a goal of mine for a very long time now. I am planning a long journey which will start in South America in September 2016. In between, I plan on visiting a few European cities with friends and family, but also on my own. Therefore, couchsurfing is really exceptional for me. I am a very curious and openminded person and I aim to learn as much as possible about cultures and people around the world, exchanging thoughts, ideas and different ways of life. I am new to couchsurfing but I am sure it will be a great platform to experience these things, something I am really looking forward to.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To exchange thoughts, ideas and experiences. To challenge and learn more about myself.

Interests

  • books
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Soulection radio,soul, reggae, hip hop, funk,folk, electronic, house, salsa,afrobeat etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting Cuba

Interrailing in Europe

Spent a night on the river Kwai

Celebrating Swedish Midsummer on an archipelago Island called Blidö

What I Can Share with Hosts

Opinions, experiences and thoughts. I am very flexible and will adjust to your schedule, I have no problem with spending time and exploring on my own.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecilia’s full profile.