Logo orange

Cecilie Isabell Tronstad

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecilie Isabell's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Fagernes, Norway
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Norwegian girl currently studying in Sydney, Australia.

Very relaxed and easy going, and I love to meet new people!

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, be happy.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've done language exchange, met up with people for coffee and couchsurfed myself.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only good ones!

Interests

My biggest passion is traveling. Other than that, I really enjoy reading, going to the beach, good coffee, good food, cooking, music, going for walks and all that jazz.

Music, Movies & Books

I LOVE reading. Some of my favorite authors are Paolo Coelho, Haruki Murakami, F. Scott Fitzgerald and various Norwegian writers.

When it comes to music, I'll listen to anything mellow and melancholic. Jack Johnson is my favorite.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Ankor Wat in Cambodia.
Cycling the Death Road in Bolivia.
Seeing the Machu Picchu in Peru.
Eating steak in Buenos Aires.
Diving in Thailand, Fiji and Indonesia.
Trekking in New Zealand.
Smoking a cigar in Cuba.
Drinking tequila in Mexico.
Sand boarding in Nicaragua.
Going to the Lollapalooza festival in Santiago de Chile.
Paragliding into the sunset of the Andes mountains in Argentina.
Eating street food in Vietnam.

Teach, Learn, Share

Not available to host at the moment as I'm a poor student living in a shared flat with no spare mattress or couch. But I'm up for coffee/beer/wine/food or whatever pretty much any time!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Fiji, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Nicaragua, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecilie Isabell's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile