Cecilia Durante's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecilia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Industrial Designer
  • Collage
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a mexican girl, who likes to meet new people and new places.
I love to turist around, go to restaurants and bars and give my opinion about it.
I currently live in Queretaro, Mexico. I enjoy a nice coffee at night, but a drink won't make it any bad.
Love to walk around, that's the way you really get to know a place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I want to meet people around the world, to make friends and to share experiences. I believe is better to hang out with locals, that way you visit places with different perspectives.

Interests

  • wine
  • music
  • food
  • bars
  • museum
  • galleries
  • roadtrips
  • coffee shops

Music, Movies, and Books

Oasis is the first and ever for me. I live Rock music, special when it's enjoyed withe a beer in hand.
I love going to the movies, I am open to almost all types of films, except superhero ones... I really can't understand them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day should have a little amazing on it.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecilia’s full profile.