Fotos von Cédric Le Guellec

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 3 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Cédric zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 9 Referenzs 4 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in French; learning Breton, English, Russian, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2009
  • ex-étudiant - futur prof de fle - assistant de français
  • Géographie Histoire et FLE
  • Aus Hennebont Bretagne
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

ABOUT ME

Hola, soy asistente de francés, vivo en México (Tula de Allende en Hidalgo). Quiero viajar en todo el pais para compartir mis experiancias y sobretodo conocer la cultura mexicana.

PHILOSOPHY

I would like to visit a large part of the world, I'm a french teacher and to give class in others countries it's a very good oportunity to share my culture and discover another one.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hi, I come from Britany, at the West of France, a very beautiful country but now I live in Tula de Allende (México) an other beautiful country. I'm open-minded and I'm here to share my experiences of trips, to know people, to give accommodation and to meet people process holidays and futures trips.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I here since last year, I travel to Veracruz in December, and it was a wonderfull experience, in May, I travel to Oaxaca. The past year, I went to meeting of people of Guadalajara's couchsurfing all Thursday to speak several languages and speak about others countries.

Interessen

Before, I'm traveled in Europa with friends in youth hosteles and camping. I'm visited a large part of France, Irlanda, Great-Britain, Germany, Spain, Czech Republic, Rusia and México. Now I want to discover an other sort of trip process couchsurfing.
I like languages but I speak only french and spanish, just a litle bit english and a few words of Russian and Breton.
I like to go to museum for learn and discover culture.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • camping
  • teaching
  • languages

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I like music, rock, pop, musica latina, celtica...
Historicals and action movies.
Thrillers and geograficals books

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Pays visités

Map Legend: 3%, 9 of 263 Territories
Maroon

© worldmapmaker.com | Travel Insurance

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Russian Federation

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Cédric zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen