Cedrick Sintes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cedrick’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Play Music !
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi everyone, i'm from the French alps, just close to Switzerland and the Mont Blanc,
I try to reduce work only for the necessary, I play in several band, record band, rig up stage, teach instrument … Build and make every kind of stuff with hands ....
Above all, make something around art ....
I love cooking for everybody ..

PHILOSOPHY

Living for art and music, fill our every day time with something new !

Interests

Music, building stuff, cooking, fixing old electronic, having party …..

  • arts
  • flamenco
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • horse riding
  • party
  • hicking

Music, Movies, and Books

All Rock n roll Stuff, a lot of 60's, 70's music, blues, funk-soul, jazz, flamenco, latin, afrobeat, soundtrack, classical ….. Almost all music in fact, i start to be very interested by oriental music with microtonal note !

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach Guitar and Piano at home, so i can do it when traveling :) ...
Cooooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Cedrick’s full profile. It’s free!