Cedricouch24's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cedricouch24’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • " Money doctor "
  • No education listed
  • From PLAISIR, near to Paris, FRANCE
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living a human adventure & meet amazing ordinary people !!

ABOUT ME

my research in this way is simple: just traveling, environmentally and meeting people that I will discover the place where they live.i live with my wife and my 2 children near to Perigueux center.we love to discover new people, new places...we don't have much time, but when we have guest, we take the time. We love to share a meal with friends, have a drink in a pub, theater... it's not that easy to talk about myself so the best way to discover me & my family is to come home :o)

PHILOSOPHY

gives without expecting anything in return

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Couchsurfing is an amazing way to meet people, travelling, discovering the World.I'll make my best to come with you and visit many places in Dordogne. is a wonderful place in the southwest of France, can be one of the best departments.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

thanks to couchsurfing, I met people hallucinating, nice people, wonder and awesome people with an open mind without comparison. I could also see places when traveling that I could never have imagined without the help of couchsurfer.

So far, I find only positive side to couchsurfing and I hope it will last and last.

we shared the insane laughter, meals, discussions, there was again the world, we had a good time.

Interests

My main activity is to take care of my family. I have two children aged 6 and 2 years that I love, like my wife. I love reading, listening to music, go out, have a drink with friends, going to the restaurant, go to the movies, go out together, I love to chat for hours with my friends over a good meal. I also practice mountain biking, I go jogging.

  • theater
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a big fan of Xavier Rudd, John Butler, Bob Marley, Ben Harper ... I love rock music, folk, blues, reggae... The music accompanies me throughout my day. one of my favorite album to date? hard to tell, it depends on my mood. in terms of reading, I love the contemporary accounts. I really liked l' Elegance du hérisson by Muriel Barbery. Finally, in terms of cinema and movies in general, I'm a big fan of French cinema, notament movies starring Romain Duris, Jean Dujardin ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most extraordinary thing I could do is create my family, a structure balancing for all of us. Sometimes the simplest things are the most beautiful

Teach, Learn, Share

we all learn something from each other but also to teach him. You should know to take advantage of experiences. This allows to move forward. Everyone has a story, tell me what is yours: o)in terms of sharing, if we are here, that because it's a value we have in common.

What I Can Share with Hosts

couch, some time, laughts, music, share a meal... live....

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Cedricouch24’s full profile. It’s free!