Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Célestine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Bambara, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Québec, Canada
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey, I'm Celest from Quebec city. I have been travelling around for a while now. I work in BC treeplanting and then who knows where I wil go! I want to actually experience Life to learn. I like outdoor sports, I'm very active but I also enjoy a lot reading and art. I am very curious and always look forward to meet people and see places. I like adventure as well as simple living. I enjoy nature, sunshine, conversations and smiles the most!

PHILOSOPHY

Avoid thinking you can control everything in life, let yourself flow for a while and adventures will build you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been couchsurfing in France, Spain and Nova Scotia. I haven't host yet cause I'm always gone...

Interests

Music (like to discover)
Literature
Outdoor sports
Snowboarding
Soccer
Traveling
I'm passionated about passionated people!

  • arts
  • literature
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sail across the atlantic ocean

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn everything.. I'm super curious.I like to teach all I know. For the moment what I really enjoy learning is surfing and I am learning sailing .

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, France, Mali

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Célestine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups