Célia Dupetit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Célia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • agrnome
  • No education listed
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello
I m Celia, I like travelling and meeting people from different countries! I m friendly and open minded.
This year i had enough to work in an office so i decided to quit my job and to travel for few months. I think it was the best idea i had! I am pretty new on couchsurfing. I ve already hosted some people years ago in my housemate. I really like the experience.
I think it s also a good way to meet some people from the country you visit.
I speak english, spanish and french.
It would be a pleasure to meet you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

sharing
travelling
meeting new people

Interests

I am an active person so i really enjoy doing sport in nature (running, riding horse, hiking). When i m in france i also like dancing, go out with friends, read a good book.
I have travelled or worked abroad 2 years in total mostly in south america and south east asia.
I used to work in organic agriculture sector so i m also very interested in alternative way to cultivate.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • riding

Music, Movies, and Books

Rouge bresil, 1989, le fils

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with sealions
Hiking in patagonia

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like travelling and meet people from all over the world. Sharing experiences and different point of view, for me is the best way to learn from each other.

Join Couchsurfing to see Célia’s full profile. It’s free!