Le foto di Cedric Chauvin

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Cedric. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 17 Referenzas 12 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 29, Other
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Handball player (Cedric) and cosmetic (Lisa)
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Paris et Munich
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

HOSTING U :)

ABOUT ME

We are a German/French couple. We like to travel and meet new people.

_I'm Cédric, I'm 27 years old and a professionnal handball's player and I'm from Paris. My girlfriend Lisa is 24 years old working as a cosmetic and come from Munich.
We live now in Bretagne (west of france).

PHILOSOPHY

Life is short, just let everyday be special!!!

and taste much FOOD :)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are here for CS to meet new people and their lands. We want to learn more about different culture to see how people live in their lives of everyday.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We met a lot of great people here!
CS Partys and Meetings are so much fun to meet guys from all over the world!!

Interessi

Sightseeing, seasides, shopping, parties, sports, nature, culture, art, food so much food ....

  • arts
  • culture
  • make up
  • dining
  • partying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • sports
  • handball
  • swimming
  • sightseeing

Musica, film e libri

Californication, Dexter, How I meet your mother, Breaking Bad

Different sort of music.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Swimming with dolphins***

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Cuba, Egypt, Italy, Morocco, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

France, Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Cedric. È gratis!

I miei gruppi