Cem Erdogan's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cem’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Georgian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

How i could i describe my self with words??
You need to speak share ideas and after you can write to wall about me :) btw Music is the Answer!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really don't know this answer yet ))

Interests

  • dogs
  • culture
  • festivals
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • coffee
  • japanese food
  • mexican food
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • tourism
  • chilling
  • driving
  • turkish food
  • tacos
  • istanbul
  • candles
  • chilling out
  • beşiktaş
  • ms. jackson hostel

Music, Movies, and Books

Actually all kind of music but i liove chill out more.
For movies im totaly movie lover :) comedy , sci-ficton
Action and Indian movies are my favorites

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Casa. (Casablanca).
And also cover the Couch Surfing
And Finally I opened my Hostel & Guest House
Ms. Jackson Hostel Tbilisi 🤘🏼

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well i will try to show city , and share culture with them

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cyprus, Georgia, Germany, Iran, Kazakhstan, Morocco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Morocco, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cem’s full profile. It’s free!