Logo orange

Diego Alvarez

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying, working, travelling, readi...
  • University
  • From La Plata (Buenos Aires)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, travel and travel. I want to know a lot of new people...

ABOUT ME

I'm from Argentina. I live in Buenos Aires. I study medicine. I love my career. I have a good and nice job. I like to spend my time with friends and family, talking and listening to them. I like to laugh a lot. I always have a positive mind to everything. Open minded and easy going. I like to smile. I love to travel, meet people, talk...

PHILOSOPHY

Living life. For every morning I have a smile, for everyday I have a laugh... :-)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don´t have any experiences in to host CS yet. But i would like to host people in my house in Argentina. As soon as i can, i would tell you any experience.

Interests

I like to read, listen to music. I love to play football. Cinema, intercultural exchange, dancing, travelling. I like to go out with my friends.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: The Constant Gardener
Blood diamond
Shutter island
The Departed
Inception
Etc...
Music: The Cranberries
Aerosmith
National rock
The Red Hot Chili Peppers
Books: Epidemia
Patas para arriba
Coma
Pompeya
El paciente

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A great experience visiting Macchu Picchu!
I loved castles from Denmark.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Peru, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile